CONTACTS

TEAMCONTACTMOBILEOFFICEEMAIL
30FE/WZMHRyan Bridge
Julia Song
647-283-7595416-368-1700
416-961-4111 x247
rbridge@30fe.com
jsong@wzmh.com
NASAIan Caldwell
Mike Verity
416-994-5149
416-230-6925
416-340-9290 x238
416-955-4493 x22
iscadwell1@gmail.com
mikev@boszkoandverity.com
BLACKWELL
/SvN
Jamie Townsend
Andrew Orel-Golla
647-405-8227
416-939-8864
416-593-5300
416-593-5301
jtownsend@blackwell.ca
aorelgolla@blackwell.ca
IBI REDDanielle Sernoskie
Emily Chiu
647-241-2473
416-716-1782
416-596-1930 x 61183
416-596-1930 x 61188
danielle.sernoskie@ibigroup.com
emily.chiu@ibigroup.com
SDSKelly Smith
Stephanie Vermeulen
416-884-0355
416-827-5468
416-884-0355
416-827-5468
kelly@sixteendegreestudio.ca
stephanie@sixteendegreestudio.ca
IBI BLACKLaurie Gennings
Chris Calabrese
647-389-3880
647-345-7915
416-596-1930 x61111
416-596-1930 x61102
laurie.gennings@IBIGroup.com
ccalabrese@ibigroup.com
RAW DESIGNSuleman Khan
Taylor Yee
416-830-4889416-599-9729 x231
416-862-8800 x501
sk@rawdesign.ca
ty@rawdesign.ca
HARIRI PONTARINI
Douglas Keith
Sukh Kang
416-712-2946
778-233-2311
416-929-4901 x248
DKeith@hp-arch.com
sukhkang@hp-arch.com
ARCHITECTS ALLIANCEEdward Yu
Sarah Johnston
Mark Sinkovic
647-970-6028
647-880-4979
416-452-2090
416-593-6500 x0339eyu@architectsalliance.com
sjohnston@architectsalliance.com
msinkovic@architectsalliance.com

COMMISSIONER:Ian (NASA)
TREASURER:Taylor (RAW)
SCHEDULER:Kelly + Stephanie (SDS)
RAIN DATE
SCHEDULER:
Douglas (HPA)
SPRING
TOURNAMENT COORDINATOR:
Felixfsuen@zeidler.com
FALL
TOURNAMENT COORDINATOR:
Felixfsuen@zeidler.com
WEB ADMIN:Felix fsuen@zeidler.com