CONTACTS

TEAMCONTACTMOBILEOFFICEEMAIL
30FERyan Bridge
Ben Desclouds
Meaghen Gutelius
647-283-7595416-368-1700
rbridge@30fe.com
bdesclouds@30fe.com
mgutelius@30fe.com
NASAIan Caldwell
Mike Verity
416-994-5149
416-230-6925
416-340-9290 x238
416-955-4493 x22
ian@gesturetek.com
mikev@boszkoandverity.com
BLACKWELL
/SvN
Jamie Townsend
Connor O'Grady
Jina Lee
647-405-8227
647-526-6517
416-593-5300
416-583-1508
jtownsend@blackwell.ca
cogrady@svn-ap.com
jlee@svn-ap.com
IBI REDDanielle Sernoskie
Emily Chiu
647-241-2473
416-716-1782
416-596-1930 x 61183
416-596-1930 x 61188
danielle.sernoskie@ibigroup.com
emily.chiu@ibigroup.com
ENTUITIVEScott Wood
Trevor Smith
647-801-1161
647-405-3626
416-477-8117scott.wood@entuitive.com
trevor.smith@entuitive.com
+VGKelly Smith
Stephanie Vermeulen
416-884-0355
416-827-5468
416-884-0355
416-827-5468
kelly@sixteendegreestudio.ca
stephanie@sixteendegreestudio.ca
IBI BLACKLaurie Gennings
Chris Calabrese
647-389-3880
647-345-7915
416-596-1930 x61111
416-596-1930 x61102
laurie.gennings@IBIGroup.com
ccalabrese@ibigroup.com
RAW DESIGN

DIAMOND SCHMIDT
Francis Guanlao
P-A Le Lay
Ryan Ng
647-988-6681
647-828-4852
416-904-2221
416-599-9729 x256
416-599-9729 x252
416-862-8800 x501
fg@rawdesign.ca
pal@rawdesign.ca
RNg@dsai.ca
HARIRI PONTARINIDouglas Keith
Nadine El-Gazzar
416-712-2946
416-271-1405
416-929-4901 x248
416-929-4901 x385
DKeith@hp-arch.com
NEl-Gazzar@hp-arch.com
ARCHITECTS ALLIANCEFelix Suen
Tiffany Chiang
647-984-8374416 593 6500 x326fsuen@architectsalliance.com
tchiang@architectsalliance.com
WZMH/MSARichard Myers
Julia Song
416-786-9884416-961-4111 x253
416-961-4111 x247
RMyers@wzmh.com
jsong@wzmh.com
COMMISSIONER:Ian (NASA)
TREASURER:Scott (Entuitive)
SCHEDULER:Kelly (+VG)
RAIN DATE
SCHEDULER:
Doug (HPA)
SPRING
TOURNAMENT COORDINATOR:
Ryan (30FE)
FALL
TOURNAMENT COORDINATOR:
Felix (aA)
WEB ADMIN:Felix (aA)